Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Acland's Atlas of Human Anatomy
An online platform of more than 300 3D narrated videos of anatomical structures to support teaching and learning. Review and testing options. Supports Flash and non-flash devices. Resource guide
ACM Digital Library Database for computing and information technology research. Full text access to every article ever published by ACM (Association for computing machinery) plus bibliographic citations from major publishers in computing. Resource guide
Allied Health database, produced by the British Library, indexing journals in complementary medicine, palliative care and professions allied to medicine, including physiotherapy, occupational therapy and podiatry.Resource guide
Healthcare database that provides 3D models of the human anatomy. To supplement the core three-dimensional anatomy data there are clinical videos and text written by medical specialists. Resource guide
Indexing and abstracting database covering modern and contemporary art and photography dating from the late 19th century onwards. Resource guide
Art Full Text
Database of both full-text journals articles and bibliographic entries covering fine, decorative and commercial art, as well as photography, folk art, film, architecture and much more. Resource guide
Arts & Humanities Full Text
Indexing and abstracting database covering Art, Architecture, Design, History, Philosophy, Music, Literature, Theatre, Cultural Studies and Womens studies.
Arts on Film Archive
Films about art produced in the United Kingdom since the 1950s. No off campus access available. Resource guide
Digital library of nearly 700,000 images in the areas of art, architecture, the humanities, and social sciences. Resource guide
Australian Animal Folklore
A free database showcasing cultural artefacts from the State of Victoria in Australia.
Australian Education Index
Indexing and abstracting database related to Australian educational trends, policy, and practices. The database is produced by the Cunningham Library at the Australian Council for Educational Research. Resource guide
Unsure which resources are best for your subject?
Visit your library subject guide for guidance and research support on the library's resources relevant to you: